San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo announces final lineup for 2023

The San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo will be held February 9-26, 2023, at the AT&T Center/Freeman Coliseum fairgrounds.

SAN ANTONIO — The final lineup for the San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo is here and it’s packed with an amazing group of talented musicians with something for everyone!

The San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo will be held February 9-26, 2023, at the AT&T Center/Freeman Coliseum fairgrounds.

 Check this out:

William Beckmann – Sunday, February 12 at 12:00 p.m.

Randy Rogers Band (following Ranch Rodeo) – Thursday, February 16 at 7:00 p.m. 

Cole Swindell – Tuesday, February 21 at 7:00 p.m. 

Turnpike Troubadours – Wednesday, February 22 at 7:00 p.m.
Flatland Cavalry – Saturday, February 25 at 12:00 Noon

Also, playing and previously announced:

Ryan Bingham – Thursday, February 9 at 7:00 p.m. 

Jake Owen – Friday, February 10 at 7:00 p.m.

Carly Pearce –  Saturday, February 11 at 12:00 p.m. 

Midland – Saturday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m. 

Ronnie Milsap – Sunday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m. 

Tracy Byrd – Monday, February 13 at 7:00 p.m. 

Lee Brice – Tuesday, February 14 at 7:00 p.m. 

Alabama – Wednesday, February 15 at 7:00 p.m. 

Bret Michaels – Friday, February 17 at 7:00 p.m. 

Keith Urban (two performances) – Saturday, February 18 at 12:00 Noon & 7:30 p.m. 

Dwight Yoakam (following XTREME Bulls) – Sunday, February 19 at 12:00 p.m. 

Los Tigres Del Norte (following Noche Del Vaquero) – Sunday, February 19 at 7:30 p.m. 

Clay Walker – Monday, February 20 at 7:00 p.m. 

Lynyrd Skynyrd – Thursday, February 23 at 7:00 p.m. 

Nelly – Friday, February 24 at 7:00 p.m. 

Gary Allan – Saturday, February 25 (Rodeo Finals) at 7:30 p.m. 

 Tickets re now on sale at sarodeo.com or at ticketmaster.com.

All Fairgrounds season and individual tickets are on sale along with information about the 2023 annual event. 

For more information, visit sarodeo.com.

[embedded content]

Original News Source