This company wants to pay you $2,500 to rate the Super Bowl commercials

If you’re someone who watches the Super Bowl only for the commercials, this is the job for you.

WASHINGTON — The Super Bowl is one of those rare times where commercial breaks get almost as much attention as what’s happening on the field. And this year, you could get paid to rate the best ads

Pickswise is looking for “one extra-observant commercial connoisseur to watch and rate each and every commercial played” during Super Bowl 58. The winner will then pick their 10 favorite Super Bowl commercials and rate them. That winner will also receive a $2,000 cash prize, a $500 DoorDash gift card and a 65″ 4K TV to host a big party while they complete their Super Bowl duties.  

The deadline to submit an entry is Sunday, Feb. 4, 2024. According to the rules, the winner will be picked at random from all the eligible entries.  

But that’s not the only “dream job” that’s kicking off around the big game. 

Oddspedia is running its own “dream job” contest looking to hire their “Official Novelty Bet Analyst.” The winner will get paid $10,000 to watch the game on Feb. 11, 2024, and take notes on some of the biggest prop bets including: the coin toss, national anthem, Usher’s first halftime show song and Gatorade color poured on winning head coach. 

The deadline to submit an application online for that job is the Monday before the Super Bowl. 

When is the Super Bowl? 

Super Bowl LVIII (which stands for Super Bowl 58) kicks off on Sunday, Feb. 11 at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada, around 6:30 p.m. Eastern (5:30 p.m. Central Time, 4:30 p.m. Mountain Time and 3:30 p.m. Pacific Time). 

What channel is the Super Bowl on? 

The Super Bowl will air on CBS and there will be a kids-focused presentation of the game on Nickelodeon, marking the first time the Super Bowl has had an alternate broadcast on a separate network. 

[embedded content]

Original News Source

Click here for San Antonio HOA Management

GET FREE NEWS TODAY!

You Can Unsubscribe At Any Time!


This will close in 0 seconds